Berwick Paint and Sip Sessions

Click to filter our sessions by theme:





Paint and Sip Berwick

Showing 1–40 of 56 results

  • SELLING FAST
    22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 31 May
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Dont Be Jelly

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • LOW AVAILABILITY
    22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 1 Jun
    2:15pm - 5:15pm

    Mt Fuji

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • SELLING FAST
    22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 1 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Full Moon

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sun 2 Jun
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

    Sunset Pier

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • SELLING FAST
    22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Thu 6 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Ocean Breeze

    🌴 New Painting 🌴

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • LOW AVAILABILITY
    22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 7 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Beach Please

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 8 Jun
    2:15pm - 5:15pm

    Paint Your Mate

    Picasso Style

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 8 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Sunflowers

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sun 9 Jun
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

    Monets Waterlilies

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Thu 13 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Pastel Oasis

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 14 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Paradise

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 15 Jun
    2:15pm - 5:15pm

    Colourful World

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 15 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Yarra Valley

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Thu 20 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Capri Beach

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 21 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Winter Solstice

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 22 Jun
    2:15pm - 5:15pm

    Flamingo Pink

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 22 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Colourful Wave

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sun 23 Jun
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

    Starry Lake

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Thu 27 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Lanterns of Hope

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 28 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Paint Your Mate

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 29 Jun
    2:15pm - 5:15pm

    Lavender Haze

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • NEW PAINTING
    22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 29 Jun
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Lemon Drop

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sun 30 Jun
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

    Head in the Clouds

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • POPULAR SESSION
    22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Thu 4 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Dive In

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • SELLING FAST
    22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 5 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Cant Touch This

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 6 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Melbourne City Tweets

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sun 7 Jul
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

    Paint Your Mate

    Picasso Style

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Thu 11 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Pastel Oasis

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 12 Jul
    2:30pm - 5:00pm

    Beach Please

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 12 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Dont Be Jelly

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 13 Jul
    2:15pm - 5:15pm

    Stripped

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 13 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Hokusai Dayz

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sun 14 Jul
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

    I Can Buy Myself…

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Thu 18 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Cast Away

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 19 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Reflections

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 20 Jul
    2:15pm - 5:15pm

    Paint Your Mate

    Picasso Style

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sat 20 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Mt Fuji

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Sun 21 Jul
    1:00pm - 4:00pm

    Lotus Pond

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Thu 25 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    Rise Above

    $60.00 incl. GST
  • 22 Gloucester Avenue, Berwick
    Fri 26 Jul
    6:45pm - 9:15pm

    River of Dreams

    $60.00 incl. GST

Showing 1–40 of 56 results